GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NOS.: 18-16, 19-27, 19-27A, & 19-27B

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on August 14, 2023, copies of Z.C. Order No. 18-16/19-27-19-27B were sent via electronic mail to the following:

1.	D.C. Register		Dept. Of Building
2.	All ANCs	8.	Lead Attorney - ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)
3.	Kent Boese & Gail Fast Office of ANC	9.	Connor Rattey (DOEE)
4.	All Councilmembers	10.	At-Large Councilmembers: • Phil Mendelson
5.	Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser)		 Kenyan McDuffie Christina Henderson Anita Bonds Robert White, Jr.
6.	DDOT (Aaron Zimmerman & Jonathan Rogers)		
7.	Esther Yong McGraw, Esq		

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.iation.dcozen CASE NO.19-27A

EXHIBIT NO.17